Massage Testimonials

Review By: Daz

8/8/19
Great masseur and great guy! I received a sports massage today after suffering with a gym related Injury. Advised me on what I should do to prevent this from happening again. Highly recommend!

Review By: Jamie

21/5/19

Honestly…. Best massage I’ve ever had. He really knows what he’s doing. From start to finish you feel at ease, comfortable and relaxed. I’ve tried a few different massuers off here but I wouldn’t chose any other from now on. I’m a regular and I would 100% reccomend that you go see him, you won’t regret it.
Review By: Marcus

19/5/19

Sam is both a great guy and an exceptionally gifted masseur who put me at ease within minutes of arriving; it was my first visit. He was attentive to my needs and was able to personally tailor the massage dealing expertly with chronic neck pain. He has a very pleasant, soothing manner, and is easy to talk to. He has created a warm, professional and welcoming environment for clients and uses a very comfortable, state of the art massage table. I left feeling far less stressed and am already looking forward to a return visit.

Review By: Paul

28/12/18

Sam saw me today at short notice, he was professional, friendly and worked in a relaxing and clean environment. The massage was exactly what I wanted and I would easily recommend him. many thanks.

Review By: Andy

11/12/18
    

Great massage and the body scrub is fantastic. Very nice guy.

Review By: Ben
2018/08/18

Had a bad crick in my neck and decided to book a massage to see if it would help.

From the moment I arrived, was made to feel very welcome and comfortable. Really friendly guy, professional and knowledgeable.

No exaggeration to say that this was the best massage I’ve ever had. Neck is loads better after just one massage. Plus I think I will sleep very well tonight. So relaxed. All stress gone.

Review By: David

2018/06/21

As a keen visitor to my local gym it was great to find a masseur with a similar interest in regularly visiting the gym. Sam’s strength helped him to give me an amazing deep tissue massage. He is happy to give you a massage with little talking or equally happy to engage with you in conversation on a variety of topics. He has a great sense of humour. I really enjoyed a pleasurable and therapeutic massage. Sam is one of the best masseurs I have ever met.

Review By: Steve

2018/06/19

Had a great massage from Sam. Sadly he’s off to Manchester but if I can get back before mid July I will. He’s a warm hearted generous masseur. Always receive a smile to welcome me and a good chat plus his varied strokes.

March 11, 2018

By Lou in London, England, GB

Great massage! Sam is skilful, experienced and knows a lot about the human body. It was my first massage and certainly won’t be my last either. I’ll be going back after the Marathon next month for a recovery massage.

Jan. 07, 2018

By Brit77 in London, England, GB

Fantastic! This is the second time I’ve seen Sam and it won’t be the last – he is amazing, very attentive to his clients’ needs in terms of firmness of massage. Not one to be missed!

Aug. 07, 2017
By Rob in Sneinton, England, GB

Clearly knowledgeable about Bio Mechanics – optimal pressure applied throughout the massage using strong hands. Calf tightness was alleviated, and tension in my shoulders / back also relieved. Comfortable surroundings, precise directions – highly recommended.  If I lived closer I would use him for PT.

Aug. 06, 2017 By Gaz in Portaferry, N Ireland, GB

Sam is a really intuitive well practised masseur both sensitive and strong. He has great skill and was welcoming and offered both interesting conversation and quiet time. His massage technique in deep tissue was excellent. All in all a really great experience

July 27, 2017 By Gerry in London, England, GB

Excellent massage service, manners and ambience.
Worked on sore areas very well and easily makes you relaxed.
Will definitely rebook

April 27, 2017 By Joe in Walnut Creek, CA

Sam was the perfect solution to my post marathon recovery. He was quick to respond to my last minute inquiry and upon arrival immediately made me feel comfortable with his positive energy and authentic charm. Knowing of my run, he took time and care to understand areas of pain and tenderness and executed upon what truly felt like a customized massage. His incredibly strong hands provided a controlled firm yet gentle pressure and he continued to check in to confirm my comfort. His knowledge of the muscles, lymph nodes and lactic acids gave me a bit more insight into my body and the value of a massage.

I left feeling very relaxed yet recharged and truly fell it helped with my post run recovery.

If I lived in London Sam would be a regular post workout solution. I can’t praise his work enough and have recommended him to others that I’ve met on this trip.

Skilled, strength, ease, awareness, authenticity are just few words I would describe Sam and his work.

Thank you Sam!

April 01, 2017 By Brit77 in London, England, GB

I can only reiterate other positive comments – Sam was very flexible in terms of fitting me in at last minute. In addition to being a lovely guy (very welcoming and chatty and smily), he’s a masseur who clearly knows his stuff and gave a fantastic massage. Definitely one I’ll be returning to!

March 28, 2017 By James in London, England, GB

I enjoyed the massage very much! It was a comfortable, large room which was warm and had a professional bed. His technique was very soothing and left me feeling very relaxed

By V in New York, NY

Sam managed to accommodate a last minute request for a massage – he was friendly and responsive over whatsapp and I got his last appointment of that day.

March 08, 2017 By Antonio in London, England, GB

I had my first appointment with Sam just yesterday and I can only praise and thank you him for an excellent service. Easy to book an appointment with quite short notice. Very near my place which is always good, his place is very quiet and the temperature was also very nice. He gave me a full massage and despite all the nods that he found in my back, he managed to use the right pressure and left me extremely relaxed. Will definitely repeat soon and I strongly recommend it to anyone in need of a good sports massage. We started the massage chatting quite a lot which I found great but he also managed to realise when I started to relax and kept quiet for the last part of the massage so I ended up very close to fall asleep!